Sold at Lowe's · Amazon · Menards · WalmartWire connectors: every listing mark, per product →For retailers →
4000K · Bright white

Zone · Garage & shop lights · 4 ft 2-light ballast-free wrap light

Zone 4 ft 2-light ballast-free wrap light — White four foot two-light wrap fixture viewed at an angle.

Zone 4 ft 2-light ballast-free wrap light, shown in a typical installation (illustration)
In a typical installation · illustration, product at its own colour temperature
Who it's for / where it goes

This four-foot wrap fixture is for a garage or workshop ceiling where a two-light, ballast-free housing suits the planned layout. The retailer title confirms its length and light count, but the lamps, connection method, output and location rating still need exact-model confirmation.

Check before you buy
  • Size and fit. Published size: 4 ft. Measure the full ceiling position, not only the nominal four-foot length, and note doors, storage racks and joists nearby. Ask for the complete housing width, depth, mounting points and lamp requirements before ordering. A similar length does not prove it covers an old fixture footprint or accepts the old lamps.
  • Brightness. Delivered lumens not published. Ask about brightness.
  • Power and installation. Connection not published. Ask whether this ceiling fixture is plug-in or hardwired and which lamps and mounting parts it requires. Published product facts: Ballast-free; Two lights. Ask about power and installation.
  • Location. Location rating not published. Ask about location.
  • Controls. Dimmer compatibility not published; ask us. Ask about controls.
Specifications, as printed
Size4 ft

Unpublished: delivered lumens, watts, listing marks. Ask about ZF2210-WP.

Questions buyers ask

Are all 4 ft LED shop lights equally bright?

No. ZF2210-WP is identified as a four-foot two-light ballast-free wrap fixture, but its delivered lumens are not stated in the available company sheets. The light count and fixture length do not supply brightness. Ask which lamps are approved and whether they are included, then compare their combined output and colour with the work area and mounting height. Full guide: 4 ft LED shop lights.

Is a plug-in shop light better than a hardwired one?

The available title for ZF2210-WP does not state how it connects to power. Decide first whether the proposed ceiling position has an outlet or fixed wiring, then obtain the exact installation instructions and supplied-parts list. A ballast-free fixture is not automatically plug-in, and the wrap lens does not reveal the connection. Include any plan to replace an existing fluorescent fixture when asking so the mounting and electrical questions are reviewed together. Full guide: 4 ft LED shop lights.

Can I use an indoor shop light under a patio roof?

No outdoor or damp-location permission is stated for ZF2210-WP. A roof does not by itself create a dry indoor location, and a closed wrap lens is not a location rating. Ask for the exact model’s location statement before using it where humidity, condensation or wind-driven rain may reach it. Keep the approved lamps and connection method in that same check because every powered part must suit the installation. Full guide: Dry, damp and wet ratings.

4 ft 2-light ballast-free wrap light: other shop lights.
ProductLumensPower / wattsPublished sizeLocation
4 ft 2-light shop lightZF2208-SPNot published — ask usPlug-in cord, for a ceiling outlet
Watts not published — ask us
48.5 x 2.75 x 6.125 inDry locations, indoor use only
4 ft integrated shop lightZ-B2003LNot published — ask usConnection not published — ask us
Watts not published — ask us
4 ftNot published — ask us
LED shop lightZ-B2107-PDQNot published — ask usConnection not published — ask us
Watts not published — ask us
Not published — ask usNot published — ask us
4 ft 2-light strip lightZF2207-STNot published — ask usHardwired
Watts not published — ask us
48 x 3.12 x 2.37 inDry locations, indoor use only